Calendar

2017 - Summer term

Period

from 01.04.2017 to 30.09.2017

Classes

from 03.04.2017 (Monday) to 08.07.2017 (Saturday)

Good Friday

14.04.2017 (Friday) recess

Easter Monday

17.04.2017 (Monday) recess

1st of May

01.05.2017 (Monday) recess

Ascension Day

25.05.2017 (Thursday) recess

Whit Monday

05.06.2017 (Monday) recess

2017/18 - Winter term

Period

from 01.10.2017 to 31.03.2018

Classes

from 09.10.2017 (Monday) to 03.02.2018 (Saturday)

Reformation Day

31.10.2017 (Tuesday) recess

Day of Penance

22.11.2017 (Wednesday) recess

dies academicus

04.12.2017 (Monday) project day

New Year

recess from 20.12.2017 to 02.01.2018

2018 - Summer term

Period

from 01.04.2018 to 30.09.2018

Classes

from 09.04.2018 (Monday) to 14.07.2018 (Saturday)

Good Friday

30.03.2018 (Friday) recess

Easter Monday

02.04.2018 (Monday) recess

1st of May

01.05.2018 (Tuesday) recess

Ascension Day

10.05.2018 (Thursday) recess

Whit Monday

21.05.2018 (Monday) recess

2018/19 - Winter term

Period

from 01.10.2018 to 31.03.2019

Classes

from 15.10.2018 (Monday) to 09.02.2019 (Saturday)

Reformation Day

31.10.2018 (Wednesday) recess

Day of Penance

21.11.2018 (Wednesday) recess

dies academicus

03.12.2018 (Monday) recess

New Year

recess from 24.12.2018 to 06.01.2019

Contact

Coordinator
Christine Tonscheidt
Khan Taimur
Tel:   +49-(0)341-9739762
Fax:  +49-(0)341-9739279
sept(at)uni-leipzig.de

SEPT belongs to the best Master Programs in Germany

MBA Brochure